Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nora Vaden Holmes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nora Vaden Holmes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (702 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matilde Lazo

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) You were very kind I am grateful (Original) Fuiste muy amable estoy agradecida"

Kelsi Schreiber

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very nice. Anna helped me with my life insurance."

Kathy Mahl

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very professional and polite!"

D J

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna S., now out of Agent Nora Holmes' office, has always provided me with quick and professional service whenever I've had questions or concerns with any of my State Farm insurance policies. Very good agent and service representatives there."

Yesy Lopez M

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and favorable prices, Cristia, is very kind and professional, I appreciate the time she takes to help you and explain which is the best option for you. I love the service and the friendliness of all. Thank you very much and blessings. (Original) Excelente servicio y precios favorables , Cristia, es muy amable y profesional, agradezco el tiempo que se toma para ayudarte y explicarte cual es la mejor opción para ti. Me encanta el servicio y la amabilidad de todas. Muchas gracias y Bendiciones."

Ricky Vazquez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful"

rboover11

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice office and and great service from Anna Schreiber!!!"

jane Bordelon

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Ellie Rebennack

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always answer the phone! Very professional and easy to chat with!"

Jo Ann Ordoyne

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable, and always friendly and helpful. You will not be disappointed."

Tim Sicard

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Anna is always professional and responsive."

andrea murphy

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel O’Connor did a fabulous job securing my homeowners coverage. She went above and beyond to get me through the process. She is amazing. Nora’s agency is second to none!"

Wilbert Batiste

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria is very dependable, informative, and great personality"

Cheryl Kruse

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to have Michelle help me out!"

Damien Clark

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria is great and helpful and is always willing to help!"

Betty Moore

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Shreiber is a wonderful complement to your organization. She has handled both my personal business insurance and corporate insurance business. If she cannot answer your question immediately, she will research and call you back. She is always cheerful and willing to help. Betty B. Moore"

Janie Fox

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband has been with this office for almost 20 years. And now I have moved my insurance needs over to Nora Holmes office. Patsy Finney and Maria Gamez are not only knowledgeable insurance agents but have become friends. We look forward to working with them for all of our insurance in the future."

Jeremy Barber

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very prompt with helping me with my business account. Definitely will be contacting her in the future for more information needed."

Dayan Guirovich

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was wonderful and very helpful answering my questions regarding my insurance"

Taylor Watson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Rachel O'Connor and she is dedicated to making sure I get the best service and I know I can depend on her. Rachel always follows up with you, listens to your needs, and makes sure you are taken care of. I have worked with their office for 8+ years and I know no matter what question or scenario I have, Rachel will have an answer for me!"

Carolyn Pannell

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Clark assisted me in a very professional, courteous and helpful manor. She resolved all my questions."

Alpha Air

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me say this. Whoever the H.R. professional is over there I applaud you for a job well done. This is an Elite Team of kind hearted professionals. My favorite representative Gloria has been a pleasure to work with; However, she has some competition as I have learned the entire Nora Homes staff is like-minded. I am honestly surprised on every encounter. I usually do not like surprises; However, these surprises have been abundantly pleasant. They are all very knowledgeable about the products and services they offer and go above and beyond to custom tailor coverages that make sense and fit the budget. You simply cannot put a value on honesty and integrity today as there is a growing world wide shortage of those traits. There is no shortage of this at Nora Homes, and I trust them with my business and will have any and all new policies written there moving forward."

cynthia rico

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and always works hard to get you the best rates"

Nicole Lebant

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel w/Statefarm is “THE BEST” she’s always so helpful!! Thanks Rachel 🥰"

Maggie Radetich

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was pleasant and informative"