Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nora Vaden Holmes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nora Vaden Holmes

5 out of 5 (569 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peyton Westbrook

Peyton Westbrook

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love them!"
Profile photo of JAXSON CARTER

JAXSON CARTER

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lineyda was such a great help!! I appreciate her time & patience with me!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Popham

Alicia Popham

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora, thank you for sharing information with your fellow State Farm agents! We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Wes Mangum

Wes Mangum

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was super helpful to talk through options and offer alternatives to get the policy worked out. As well as very prompt in returning calls. Great experience!"
Profile photo of jessica Gonzales

jessica Gonzales

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Louper was very professional. She was able to help me in a timely manner. I would recommend their company to anyone. Very friendly and courteous too."
Profile photo of Shelby Goodwin-West

Shelby Goodwin-West

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Louper was amazing in helping me with all questions and explaining all the different options for renters and life insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kris Sekinger

Kris Sekinger

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for homeowners insurance and reached out to SF. Michelle Romero was awesome to work with. She walked me through everything I needed to convert my policy. Made it very simple. Thanks Michelle."
Profile photo of Hilal Williams

Hilal Williams

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Ricard

Kevin Ricard

June 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Victoria

Victoria

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Lee

Whitney Lee

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie Diaz

Jamie Diaz

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Romero Is the Best Agent in the city !"
Profile photo of Packo Mendoza

Packo Mendoza

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention with Miss Lineyda (Original) Buena atención con la señorita Lineyda"
Profile photo of Greg Laiche

Greg Laiche

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was extremely helpful in getting car insurance for my oldest son. Our experience was so pleasant that my other two sons also switched their policies to Maria at Nora Holmes. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Maria."
Profile photo of mechelle brooks

mechelle brooks

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed speaking with Lineyda. She was very professional and pleasant to speak with. Her knowledge of the business was exquisite. Lineyda made me feel very comfortable and she was very informative. She is truly an asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Pam Finley

Pam Finley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous, courteous service!"
Profile photo of Elvalisha Carter

Elvalisha Carter

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been one the best insurance companies I can experience with great benefits and I love the company"
Profile photo of Nathan Kelley

Nathan Kelley

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responded in a timely manner. Pleasure to do business with"
Profile photo of Al

Al

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora and her agents are knowledgeable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ginger Hartdegen

Ginger Hartdegen

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hollie Wright

Hollie Wright

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Gloria and have had nothing short of a great experience!!"
Profile photo of Kool KEEM

Kool KEEM

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Grace-Franklin

Nicole Grace-Franklin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madeline has been very helpful with transitioning from one agency to State Farm. Madeline made sure I understood everything with my policy. I felt very comfortable and appreciated and valued as a returning customer."
Profile photo of Marilyn Thornton

Marilyn Thornton

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Concepcion Paz

Concepcion Paz

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best 👌"